The National Workforce Registry Alliance, Inc. has released its annual report for the fiscal year 2018 which ended in September.  You can read the report under the Our Work tab in publications and resources or download the document,  pdf Annual Report 2018 sbs .

Recognized Training Organizations


AIR Training Solutions

Baldwin Wallace University

The Care Courses School, Inc.


 Childcare Education Institute 

Child Care Training Consultants, LLC



Center for Early Childhood Professional Development


CypherWorx, Inc.




a program at the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill


 Pro Solutions Training


Zero To Three

SafeGard Classes Online


Conference Sponsors

 Innovation Sponsor

Presenting Sponsor


Event Sponsor

Mix and Mingle Sponsor